Table A provider

The 38 universities listed in Table A of the Higher Education Support Act 2003 (also known as ‘HESA’) are Table A higher education providers. Providers listed in Table A of the Act are eligible for all Australian Government grants and their students can receive all forms of assistance. The following universities are currently listed in Table A:

  1. Australian Catholic University
  2. Australian National University
  3. Batchelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education
  4. Charles Darwin University
  5. Charles Sturt University
  6. CQUniversity
  7. Curtin University of Technology
  8. Deakin University
  9. Edith Cowan University
  10. Flinders University of South Australia
  11. Griffith University
  12. James Cook University
  13. La Trobe University
  14. Macquarie University
  15. Monash University
  16. Murdoch University
  17. Queensland University of Technology
  18. RMIT University
  19. Southern Cross University
  20. Swinburne University of Technology
  21. University of Adelaide
  22. University of Ballarat
  23. University of Canberra
  24. University of Melbourne
  25. University of Newcastle
  26. University of New England
  27. University of New South Wales
  28. University of Queensland
  29. University of South Australia
  30. University of Southern Queensland
  31. University of Sydney
  32. University of Tasmania
  33. University of Technology, Sydney
  34. University of the Sunshine Coast
  35. University of Western Australia
  36. University of Western Sydney
  37. University of Wollongong
  38. Victoria University

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Subscribe to RSS - Table A provider